Can I delete an employee and/or reassign a course to someone else?

You can if the employee hasn’t started the course. You can find the instructions on how to delete an employee here.

  1. Click the Group Management tab at the top of your Home page.
  2. If you have more than one group, select the group the user is in from the dropdown menu.
  3. Select the user by clicking the checkbox next to their name. Their status should be Not Started or Not Enrolled
  4. Click Remove user(s) button.

Once you have deleted the user, a seat will be added to your available seats and you’ll be able to invite another employee to take the course.

Responses

Your email address will not be published.